TikTok and musically.ly are essentially the same app, their databases are the same (though it is worth noting that because Musical.ly is no longer an application, you can’t retrieve any of your old videos). If you know the login credentials to TikTok, simply sign in using the TikTok app..
Can you still access Musical.ly videos?
Can you still access musically videos? Yes, you can still access musically videos.
Can I find my Musical.ly account on TikTok?
Best Answer: Yes, you can find your musical account on TikTok by searching for your username. If you don’t remember your username, you can try to log in with your email address or phone number.
What happens to old Musical.ly accounts?
According to the firm, existing Musical.ly user accounts, content, and followers will automatically migrate to the new TikTok app. According to Bytedance, the updated TikTok app incorporates all of TikTok’s most popular features as well as some Musical.ly features.
Is my Musical.ly account deleted?
1. But the popular lip sync video sharing social media application Musical.ly has been shut down in 2017 leaving its legion of users disappointed. 2. All the Musical.ly accounts have been migrated to TikTok by default so that means all the user profiles of the now-defunct lip-sync app can be accessed in TikTok.
Is Musical.ly still available?
As of Thursday (Aug. 2), the Musical.ly app is no longer available. Users will be migrated to TikTok, a similar short-form video-sharing app from Chinese internet giant Bytedance. The move to consolidate Musical.
Do Musical.ly accounts transfer to TikTok?
All of the Musical.ly accounts have been migrated to TikTok by default, which means that any old user profiles from the now defunct lip sync app can be accessed on TikTok. First, open up your old Musical.ly account credentials (user name and password) within TikTok to sign in with them and get started!
How do you get old Musical.ly back?
A: To get Musically back on android, you’ll need to open up your profile settings and change how often it posts new videos. Then, scroll down and disable your account. To come back, just sign in again with another email or phone number!